19 June 2013

The Beatles - 20 Greatest Hits

descargar disco gratis de The Beatles - 20 Greatest Hits
musica gratis
Cara A

“She Loves You”
“Love Me Do”
“I Want to Hold Your Hand”
“Can’t Buy Me Love”
“A Hard Day’s Night”
“I Feel Fine”
“Eight Days a Week”
“Ticket to Ride”
“We Can Work It Out”
“Paperback Writer”

Cara B

“Penny Lane”
“All You Need Is Love”
“Hello, Goodbye”
“Hey Jude” (Versión de 5:05 min.)
“Get Back”
“Come Together”
“Let It Be”
“The Long and Winding Road”
Musica gratis